Meeting & Info

The monthly MCPD meetings are open to the public and take place in one of the conference rooms at the Laramie County Library, 11:30 am - 1 pm.
Speakers scheduled are:
September 12, 2018 Kinda Grant
October 10, 2018 Habilitation Center
November 14, 2018 David Halley

MCPD board members 2018
Photo attached
Not pictured is: Dr. Carol Martin and Betty Jean Pearson
ADA page www.rockymountainada.org


 

Water donated by Dr. Carol Martin was handed out to all visitors at the MCPD booth. (Left)
MCPD member Betty Jean Pearson with her Service Dog, Aspen spoke to visitors about the mission of the MCPD.(Right)


 Meetings are scheduled the second Wednesday of each month at 11 am. Please contact a board member about the location of the meeting.

 

 

 

 

Educating the Cheyenne Community

Chairperson
Patti Riesland
priesland@cheyennesmcpd.org

Vice-Chairperson
Mary E. Richey
mrichey@cheyennesmcpd.org

Secretary
Lisa Smith
lsmith@cheyennesmcpd.org

WYSAIL Representative
Howard A. Hill Sr.
hhill@cheyennesmcpd.org

Treasurer
Daryl Hensel
dhensel@cheyennesmcpd.org

Ex-Officio
Denise Freeman
dfreeman@cheyennesmcpd.org

Council Liaison
Pete Laybourn Council Representative
playbourn@cheyennesmcpd.org

Board Members
Carole J. Martin
cmartin@cheyennesmcpd.org

Betty Jean Pearson
bpearson@cheyennesmcpd.org

Julie Tucker
jtucker@cheyennesmcpd.org

Michelle Woerner
mwoerner@cheyennesmcpd.org

Michael Hager
mhager@cheyennesmcpd.org

Tracey Kamm
tkamm@cheyennesmcpd.org

David Halley

Steven Bates

MCPD Monthly Meeting
2nd Wednesday
11:30-1:00 pm
City Hall #122

Contact Us
Phone
637-6200 or 637-6343
Address
Cheyenne Wy, 82001
Email
mcpd@cheyennesmcpd.org